25th January 2018

In the beginning, there were chatbots. Artificial intelligence (AI) is now becoming increasingly widespread in commercial communications – and is confronting marketing, CRM and e-commerce departments with new challenges. How can self-learning technologies drive marketing automation? What are the advantages for advertisers? And for the consumer? Do language assistants like Alexa soon make our purchasing decisions – based on automated, data-based recommendations? One thing is certain: Artificial intelligence will revolutionize the communications industry as well as the logistics, retail and healthcare sectors. The AI Masters is the AI conference for marketing and e-commerce decision makers in Germany. National and international AI experts share their experiences in selected lectures and discussions. Discover the possibilities of artificial intelligence in marketing and e-commerce!

01 Day

20+ Experts

2 Tracks

Networking

25. Januar 2018

What is the AI Masters?

  • The AI Masters is the first conference on artificial intelligence in marketing and e-commerce
  • Expertise and know-how in 16 lectures and discussions
  • National and international top speakers
  • 2 parallel tracks for marketing and e-commerce decision makers

AI moves into the marketing business. Are you ready for the disruption? Learn more about how you can use machine learning, neural networks, dynamic creations and personal assistants to drive your company’s marketing success.

Learn how AI drives the automation of marketing and how programmatic advertising and customer relationship management benefit from it! Insights & Knowledge – for the first time at the AI Masters 2018!

Buy tickets now

25. Januar 2018

Den Anfang machten Chatbots. Inzwischen erhält Künstliche Intelligenz (AI) immer breiteren Einzug in die kommerzielle Kommunikation – und stellt Marketing-, CRM- und E-Commerce-Abteilungen vor neue Herausforderungen. Wie können selbstlernende Technologien die Automatisierung des Marketings vorantreiben? Welche Vorteile ergeben sich daraus für werbungtreibende Unternehmen? Und für den Endverbraucher? Treffen Sprachassistenten wie Alexa bald unsere Kaufentscheidungen – auf der Basis von automatisierten, datenbasierten Empfehlungen? Fest steht: Artifical Intelligence wird die Kommunikationsbranche ebenso revolutionieren wie die Logistikbranche, den Handel und das Gesundheitswesen. Die AI Masters ist die AI-Fachkonferenz für Marketing- und E-Commerce-Entscheider in Deutschland. Nationale und internationale AI-Experten teilen ihre Erfahrungen in ausgewählten Fachvorträgen und Diskussionen. Entdecken auch Sie die Möglichkeiten von Artifical Intelligence in Marketing und E-Commerce!

01 Day

20+ Experts

2 Tracks

Networking

25. Januar 2018

Was ist die AI Masters?

  • Die AI Masters ist die erste Fachkonferenz rund um Künstliche Intelligenz in Marketing und E-Commerce
  • Expertise und Knowhow in 16 Fachvorträgen und Diskussionen
  • Nationale und internationale Top-Speaker
  • 2 parallele Tracks für Marketing- und E-Commerce-Entscheider

AI zieht in das Marketing-Business ein. Sind Sie bereit für die Disruption? Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie Machine Learning, Neuronale Netze, Dynamische Kreationen und Personal Assistents für den Marketingerfolg Ihres Unternehmens einsetzen können.
 
Lernen Sie wie AI die Automatisierung des Marketings vorantreibt und wie Programmatic Advertising und Customer Relationship Management davon profitieren! Insights & Knowledge – erstmalig auf der AI Masters 2018!
 
Jetzt Tickets kaufen